Thursday, February 09, 2006

Sharks update: Holy Crap!

Take a look at the side the Sharks have named to take on the Eagles in the Vodacom Cup:

15. Tsepo Kokoali
14. Cedric Mkhize
13. Waylon Murray
12. Grant Rees
11. Dean Hall
10. Steve Meyer
9. Scott Mathie
8. Nico Breedt
7. Jaco Gouws (Captain)
6. Braam Immelman
5. Nikolai Blignaut
4. Steven Sykes
3. Danie Saayman
2. Bismarck du Plessis
1. Sangoni Mxoli

16. Jan-Toit van Jaarsveld
17. Tendai Mtawarira
18. Werner Cronje
19. Keegan Daniels
20. Brett Hennessey
21. Okkie Vermeulen
22. Greg Goosen

That's just bloody frightening. The loose-trio is unbalanced and lacks pace, but that's a hell of a side otherwise. A long afternoon for the Eagles, I think.


Hi Blogger!I like your blog! Keep up the
good work, you are providing a great resource on the Internet here!
If you have a moment, please take a look at my site:
used nissan figaro car sales
It pretty much covers used nissan figaro car sales related issues.
Best regards!
Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

Subscribe to Posts [Atom]